28 Days Professional Makeup & Hair Course with Senior Educators - Two Classes With Chandni Singh (Airbrush & Bridal ) - Starting From 1st October
Course Fee : Rs. 60000.00/-
Booking Amount : Rs. 30000.00/-

Course Duration : 28 days

PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP & HAIR COURSE WITH SENIOR EDUCATORS - Two Classes With Chandni Singh (Airbrush & Bridal ) - Starting From 1st October


01/10/2019 Tuesday -DAY 1 - Skin Prep and prime with color correction, conceal & foundation


02/10/2019 Wednesday - HOLIDAY ( Gandhi Jayanti )


03/10/2019 Thursday - DAY 2 - PRACTICE (On each other)


04/10/2019 Friday - DAY 3 - Skin prep and prime +contour +  highlight + blush application + eyebrows + smokey eyeliner + soft eye makeup


05/10/2019 Saturday - DAY 4 -PRACTICE (On each other)


06/10/2019 Sunday - HOLIDAY


07/10/2019 Monday - DAY 5 - Full face Makeup + Paper cut crease + lash application


08/10/2019 Tuesday - DAY 6 -PRACTICE (On each other)


09/10/2019 Wednesday - DAY 7 - Full face makeup with intense black smokey eyes + lash application


10/10/2019 Thursday - DAY 8 - PRACTICE (On each other)


11/10/2019 Friday -  DAY 9 - Full face makeup with Halo eyes 


12/10/2019 Saturday - DAY 10 - PRACTICE (On each other)


13/10/2019 Sunday - HOLIDAY 


14/10/2019 Monday - DAY 11 - Bridal Makeup Demo With Chandni Singh (half cut crease, glitter application, lash application, liquid contour, ombre lips included)


15/10/2019 Tuesday - DAY 12 - PRACTICE (On each other)


16/10/2019 Wednesday - DAY 13 - Airbrush Demo With Chandni Singh (Full face makeup with soft smokey eyes)


17/10/2019 Thursday - HOLIDAY


18/10/2019 Friday - DAY 14 - PRACTICE (On each other)


19/10/2019 Saturday -DAY 15 - Full face with Colored Smokey Eyes 


20/10/2019 Sunday - HOLIDAY


21/10/2019 Monday - DAY 16 - SELF PORTFOLIO DAY


22/10/2019 Tuesday - DAY 17 - PORTFOLIO DAY (BRING YOUR OWN MODEL)


23/10/2019 Wednesday - DAY 18 - TEST / CERTIFICATION / PORTFOLIO DAY (BRING YOUR OWN MODEL)


HAIR

 
BASIC


24/10/2019 Thursday -  DAY 19--- Product and tools knowledge, sectioning and detaining of hair, how to blow dry hair using flat brush Demo


25/10/2019 Friday - DAY 20 ---  Flat blow-dry practice and ironing demo + PRACTICE  


26/10/2019 Saturday -  DAY 21 --- soft curls and crimping demo + PRACTICE


27/10/2019 Sunday - HOLIDAY


28/09/2019 Monday - DAY 22 --- Tight curls demo + PRACTICE


ADVANCED


29/10/2019 Tuesday -  DAY 23 --- Different types of braids and twisting demo+ PRACTICE


30/10/2019 Wednesday -  DAY 24 --- Messy ponytails + open hair demo + PRACTICE


31/10/2019 Thursday -  DAY 25 --- Sleek bun + Bridal updo ( how to put tikka and matha Patti ) demo + PRACTICE


01/11/2019 Friday -  DAY 26 --- Mehendi or Haldi look (side braid ) and party updo demo + PRACTICE


02/11/2019 Saturday -  DAY 27 --- practice day (students get to clear all their doubts if any )


03/11/2019 - SUNDAY


04/11/2019 Monday -  DAY 28 ---TEST / CERTIFICATION




(STUDENTS WHO ENROL  FOR THE 28 DAYS COURSE WILL GET A GOODIE BAG WHICH INCLUDES FACE AND EYE BRUSH SET )




STUDENTS NEED TO GET THE FOLLOWING:



Students who enroll for the 28 days course will have to get the following :


A beauty blender; You can also buy CS ESSENTIALS BEAUTY BLENDER with us (Rs. 600/-)
Black & brown pencils (Colorbar – BLACK (JUST SMOKEY Rs. 675/-, BROWN - COCO BAR Rs. 550/- )
Maybelline gel liner ( Rs. 525/-)
Micellar water (CS ESSENTIALS  Rs 399/-)
Kindly get your own eyeshadow pallets for practice.


OPTIONS TO BUY:
- HUDA REMASTERED (FAVOURITE)
- HUDA DESERT DUSK
- HUDA NUDE
- MORPHE JACKLYN HILL (FAVOURITE)
- MORPHE 39A DARE TO CREATE (FAVOURITE)
- NAKED HEAT
- ANASTASIA BEVERLY HILLS SOFT GLAM (FAVOURITE)
- ANASTASIA BEVERLY HILLS MODERN RENAISSANCE (FAVOURITE)
- JUVIAS PLACE MASQUERADE (FOR BRIGHT COLORS )
- JUVIAS PLACE SAHARAN 2
- TARTE TARTIEST PRO PALETTE (FAVOURITE)
- ANASTASIA BEVERLY HILLS SULTRY
- We also have affordable palettes of makeup revolution at studio priced between Rs. 850/- to Rs. 2000/-)


A big box of Johnson cotton tips (Rs 72)or Hanna cotton tips (FAVOURITE) Rs. 30/-
Two or three pairs of CS ESSENTIALS priced at Rs 170 for human hair lashes & Rs 750 for mink
Volumizing mascara (Maybelline hyper curl Rs 300/-; Loreal Rs 800/-)
Micellar water from CS Essentials  Rs. 399/-
Baby wipes (Rs. 198/-)
Cotton pads BY BELLA (Rs 109/-) AVAILABLE ON NYKAA
Herbis superlunary (Rs 1690/-) available at the studio / Herbis superhero (Rs 1490/- ) available at the studio 
LA Splash lip pencils (Rs 700/-) available at the studio
Spatula plus plate available with us for sale (Rs 650)
Embryolisse -small (Rs 1250 ) large (Rs 2200)
Makeup revolution dip brow pomade shade chocolate (Rs 1050)
Crown brush set (11 brushes ) Rs 3500 available at our studio or you can carry your own brushes
We will be giving you MAC concealers LA GIRL concealers; MAC foundations LA girl foundations for practice.


AIRBRUSH KIT DETAILS: 
New Temptu Machine Price Rs. 17175 + Rs. 8800 for 11 color foundation pack.
Temptu Signature  Machine Price Rs 21950 + Rs 8800 for 11 color foundation pack.
Temptu Pro Wireless Machine Price Rs 24000 + Rs 8800 for 11 color foundation pack.
Iwata Neo Air Price Rs 23000 (You can order the Temptu foundation pack with this priced at Rs 8800 for 11 colors)


* The purchase of the Airbrush machine is optional and not mandatory. 


PLEASE NOTE
-Students wishing to only enroll for the make-up classes please note that the price will be 50,000 INR only. 
-Students can get their friends or relatives on portfolio days. We will also be sharing the contact details of the model's post enrolment. The charges of the models vary between Rs 1500/- to Rs 3000/-. The students will be entirely responsible for clothes and jewelry. 


-WE INTRODUCE STUDENTS TO A PLACEMENT AGENCY ONCE THEIR COURSE IS DONE. THIS AGENCY DOES PLACEMENTS FOR BRANDS LIKE MAC, ESTEE LAUDER, CLINIQUE, SMASHBOX, SEPHORA.


Booking Amount Paid Is Non-Refundable.